The First One?

Alright.  So, this is mostly a test for myself.  I am very good at these computer machines, the fact I am this far into this ‘test’ is quite amazing to be honest.  So for the two or three of you who decide to read this crap, be patient until either I stumble upon the configuration that I want, or find someone to do that for me.

What am I going to attempt to write about?  Some sports, politics and my life.  I assume there will be more topics, but that will come I suppose with time.  I have no idea at this point how often I am going to post, I will not even attempt to provide a regular day or time.  Life is way to busy right? 

Leave a Reply

