Cottage Time Is Almost Upon Us!

This post was originally posted on my Blogspot site on March 28th, 2013

Hey kids,

Long time no talk…jerks. So anyway, I have been thinking about the summer. Up here in the Great White North, we go north in the summers….to the lakes….we cottage. And I was up at my cottage just this past weekend and the lake was still frozen…so we played CanJam on it. Look up the game, give it a shot, you’ll be hooked…..I swear. Anyway, the cottage got me to thinking…..yes, I have a higher type of brain function that functions from time to time. Sort of. Ahem. It got me to thinking that not everyone has a luxurious cabin in the woods like me. You’ve seen the pics of the outhouse, so you know I live in the lap of luxury up there. Where was I? Oh right, right, right, right…..if any of you punks are looking for a great place to rent here in Ontario, Canada…. here is a great spot! Check it all out will ya!

http://www.cabinsatthedomain.com/#

Leave a Reply

